Contact Us
  Feedback Form
   
  Contact Information
   
 

Contact Information
 
 

 Location Map
 


 

Biomarketing Services (M) Sdn Bhd
( Company No. 295722-W )

No. 21, Jalan 4/62A
Bandar Menjalara, Kepong
52200 Kuala Lumpur 
Malaysia

Telephone No. :
 +603-6273 6068 
 +603-6273 3068 

Fax No. :
 +603-6272 0093 
 

 Penang Branch
No. 31-10-32, Lepuh Nipah 5
The CEO, 11950 Bayan Lepas
Penang 
Malaysia

Telephone No. :
 +604 - 637 1033

Fax No. :
 +604 - 637 1116 
  

Office Hours :
Monday - Friday
8:30 am to 5:30 pm (GMT +08:00)


E-Mail : bms.info@biomed-global.com
URL : www.biomarketing.com.my
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr. Ng Boon Thiam
CEO
boon@biomed-global.com

Mr. Chen Keng Hoong
Director 
chen@biomed-global.com
 



Sales & Marketing Division

Project Department
Mr. Alex Yap
Senior Manager - Project & Instrumentations
 alex.yap@biomed-global.com

Clinical Sales Department
Mr. Ang Kok Teong
Business Manager - Allery & Autoimmunity
 kokteong.ang@biomed-global.com

Mr. Lim Sheng Ming
Business Manager - Immunehematology
 shengming.lim@biomed-global.com

Mr. Liew Hong Chun
Business Manager - Immunohistochemistry
 hongchun.liew@biomed-global.com

 


Technical Service Department
Mr. Danny Wong
Technical Service General Manager 
danny.wong@biomed-global.com


Mr. Palany Subramaniam
Regional Service Manager
palany.s@biomed-global.com



Supply Chain Department
Ms. Wendy Chong
Shipping Manager
wendy.chong@biomed-global.com



HR & Admin Department
Ms. Vivien Mah
Assistant Manager HR & Admin
vivien.mah@biomed-global.com